No Content given!
Firstly, to understand what is going on. If you are typing your content into a Content Management System in one tab, and are doing something else in another tab, then data may be wiped out in the original tab. For example, if you open a new tab and clear CMSMS cache, then even if you type in your text into TinyMCE and hit submit, the contents were stored in the cache, and will be wiped out.
For a solution, read my article on how to prevent the browser from deleting your data, and how to set it up so it saves everything you type in.
˅˅˅ Additional valuable information is available at one of the links below: ˅˅˅
Did you like the article? Let Google Search know by clicking this button:
Page last modified 08-Apr-12 21:26:16 EDT