I just messed something up in the Bookmark Manager (Library)
I don't know for what idiotic reason you are not told about this, but the Library (bookmark manager) has undo functionality. Just press Ctrl+Z.
Note that this will only work until you close the Library window. Then, all undo memory will be lost.
It is extremely easy to mistakenly rename a folder, or drag and drop it into another folder. Most of the time, things do not deleted, they just wind up in weird places and with weird names.
I would know, I have about ten thousand bookmarks.
˅˅˅ Additional valuable information is available at one of the links below: ˅˅˅
Did you like the article? Let Google Search know by clicking this button:
Page last modified 29-Jun-11 12:46:29 EDT